Delete APN Group
1. On the top menu, click APN to view the APN group details. Refer to the following screen.
2. On the APN Group screen, click
to delete the APN group. Refer to the following screen.
3. If you receive the "By clicking yes, you agree to remove the APN group from system, This operation is not reversible" message, click Yes to confirm the action or click No to discard the action.
3. After clicking Yes, a confirmation message is displayed indicating the APN Group is deleted.
Note: You cannot delete the APN Group attached to an endpoint.
If you try to delete an APN group that is assigned to an endpoint, the following message is displayed.