Delete Service Profile
-
On the top menu, click Services to view the Service details. Refer to the following screen.
2. On the Services screen, click
to delete the Service Profile. Refer to the following screen.
3. If you receive the "By clicking yes, you agree to delete the data from system, This operation is not reversible" message, click Yes to confirm the action or click No to discard the action.
4. After clicking Yes, a confirmation message is displayed indicating the Service Profile is deleted. Refer to the following screen.
Note: Service profile attached to a rate plan cannot be deleted.
If you try to delete the Service profile that is attached to a rate plan, the following error message is displayed.