Block User
-
On the User management screen, click
displayed against the user to block the user. Refer to the following screen.
2. If you receive the "Alert Do you want to continue.?" message, click Yes to confirm the action or click No to discard the action.
3. After clicking Yes, a confirmation message is displayed indicating the user is blocked. Refer to the following screen.