Modify User Details
1. On the top menu, click
to view the user management screen. Refer to the following screen.
2. On the User management screen, click
to edit the user details. Refer to the following screen.
3. After clicking the button, the Modify User screen is displayed.
You can modify the following fields on the Modify User screen.
-
Email
-
Name
You cannot modify the “Role” and “Login user ID” of the default user.
4. Click Submit to save the changes.
A confirmation message is displayed indicating user detail is modified successfully.