1. On the top menu, click Coverage to view the Destination group details. Refer to the following screen.
2. On the Destination Group screen, click
to delete the Destination group. Refer to the following screen.
3. If you receive "Alert Are you sure want to continue.?" message, click Yes to confirm the action or click No to discard the action.
4. After clicking the button, a confirmation message is displayed indicating the Destination group is deleted successfully.
Note: Destination group attached to the rate plan cannot be deleted.
-
When you try to delete a Destination group that is attached to a plan, the following message is displayed