Delete Data Stream
-
On the Data Stream screen, click
to delete the Data Stream. Refer to the following screen.
2. After clicking delete button, you receive " You are about to delete a data stream, all generated files not transferred till now will be lost. You wont be able to revert back this operation. Do you want to continue?" message, click Yes to confirm the action or click No to discard the action.
3. After clicking Yes, a confirmation message is displayed indicating the data stream is deleted successfully.